Contact Us

Take Action

Latest Tweet

Twitter IconFollow Us on Twitter

General inquiries about our campaign can be submitted via our contact form. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

If you want to request a yard sign or other campaign materials, submit that request here.

Specific questions about volunteering, donating, joining our coalition or press inquiries can be directed to the appropriate staff below. Thanks for being in touch!

Field Team

The field team handles all voter contact and volunteer management. If you have a question about a phonebank, canvass or other event you’ve volunteered to attend, contact a local member of the field team:

Regional & Program Staff

Margaret Hughes | Regional Field Director, Boston
margaret@freedommassachusetts.org
any pronouns

Anabel Santiago | Regional Field Director, New Bedford
anabel@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers

Pi Fong | Regional Field Director, Worcester & Western MA
pi@freedommassachusetts.org
they/them/their

Kim Nguyen | Campus Vote Director
kim@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers

Ben Rutberg | Remote Teams Organizer
ben@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers
Note: Ben is the point of contact for volunteer vacationers and remote phonebaning.

Department Leadership (Boston)

David Topping | Field Director
david@freedommassachusetts.org
they/them/theirs

Vashti Selix | Deputy Field Director
vashti@freedommassachusetts.org
she/they

Taj Smith | Faith Organizing Director
taj@freedommassachusetts.org
he/him/his

Finance Team

The finance team directs all donor and fundraising-related activities, including fundraising events. If you have a question about how to donate to Yes on 3, contact our finance team:

Christina Knowles | Finance Director
christina@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers

Nora Bent | Deputy Finance Director
nora@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers

Coalition Team

The coalition team handles all contact and logistics involving our coalition partners—businesses, nonprofits, elected officials and other local organizations and individuals who are supporting Yes on 3.

Krina Patel | Coalition Director
krina@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers

Kelsey Barowich | Coalition Organizer
kelsey@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers

Communications Team

The communications team manages all external communications—including press, advertisements, emails, social media, web, television and other print and digital media—between the campaign and our constituencies:

Matt Wilder | Communications Consultant
press@freedommassachusetts.org
he/him/his

Megan Clayton | Digital Director
info@freedommassachusetts.org
she/her/hers


Share This Page